Gunna Reveals ‘Drip Season 4’ Tracklist

Drip Season 4

Drip Season is here.

Gunna is kicking off the new year with his new album Drip Season 4. The fourth installment in his long-running series features appearances from Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Lil Baby, and G Herbo. Drake guests on “Pussy Power,” while Chris Brown and Yung Bleu team up on “Die Alone.”

In addition to the single “Too Easy” and the remix with Future and Roddy Ricch, the 20-track set includes a collaboration with Gunna’s rumored girlfriend, Chlöe Bailey, who guests on “You & Me.”

“We went to the studio after and locked in,” he told Billboard of the “Have Mercy” singer. “She’s very creative, she’s very talented and you will be seeing us more, for sure.”

Earlier in the week, Gunna revealed the DS4 cover art, designed by NYC-based artist Daniel Arsham.

Drip Season 4 marks the follow-up to Gunna’s 2018 mixtape Drip Season 3. Prior to that, he released Drip Season 2 in May 2017, while his debut mixtape Drip Season dropped in October 2016.

DS4 arrives Friday. See the tracklist below.

DS4 Tracklist

1. “Private Island”

2. “Pushin P” feat. Future and Young Thug

3. “Poochie Gown”

4. “Mop” feat. Young Thug

5. “Thought I Was Playing” feat. 21 Savage

6. “Pussy Power” feat. Drake

7. “How You Do That” feat. Kodak Black

8. “Alotta Cake”

9. “Livin Wild”

10. “You & Me” feat. Chloë Bailey

11. “South to West”

12. “25K Jacket” feat. Lil Baby

13. “Too Easy” feat. Future

14. “IDK That Bitch” feat. G Herbo

15. “Flooded”

16. “Life of Sin” feat. Meechie

17. “Die Alone” feat. Yung Bleu and Chris Brown

18. “Missing Me”

19. “So Far Ahead > Empire”

20. “Too Easy (Remix)” feat. Future and Roddy Ricch

Read More

Leave Your Comments

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright 2011-2021. All Rights Reserved